Office Hours

Main Office

Mon - Fri
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
318.868.5375
318.869.0890 (fax)

Middle School Office

Mon - Fri
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
318.861.6867
318.868.5381 (fax)

Home » About Southfield » Faculty Directory
Southfield Preschool
NameContact Information
Phone: (318) 213-6419
E-mail: mbeck@southfield-school.org
Bleil, Kerry
Discovery
Phone: (318) 213-6341
E-mail: kbleil@southfield-school.org
Collier, Susie
Discovery
Phone: (318) 213-6402
E-mail: scollier@southfield-school.org
Frizzell, Cathy
Readiness
Phone: (318) 213-6349
E-mail: cfrizzell@southfield-school.org
Hale, Abby
Exploration
E-mail: ahale@southfield-school.org
Jackson, Katie
Kindergarten
Phone: (318) 213-6352
E-mail: kjackson@southfield-school.org
Joffrion, Denise
Readiness
Phone: (318) 213-6351
E-mail: djoffrion@southfield-school.org
LaBorde, Kari
Readiness
Phone: (318) 213-6350
E-mail: klaborde@southfield-school.org
Mayeux, Bria
Kindergarten
Phone: (318) 231-6330
E-mail: bmayeux@southfield-school.org
Quinn, Robin
Exploration
Phone: (318) 213-6400
E-mail: rquinn@southfield-school.org
Wyss, Melissa
Discovery
Phone: (318) 213-6403
E-mail: mwyss@southfield-school.org
Southfield Lower School
NameContact Information
Barker, Kayla
3rd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6407
E-mail: kbarker@southfield-school.org
Batte, Kay
4th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6406
E-mail: kbatte@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6419
E-mail: mbeck@southfield-school.org
Booras, Jennifer
1st Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6418
E-mail: jbooras@southfield-school.org
Bynum, Nancy
2nd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6412
E-mail: nbynum@southfield-school.org
Ford, Sallye
4th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6404
E-mail: sford@southfield-school.org
Kennedy, Lacie
1st Grade
E-mail: lkennedy@southfield-school.org
Pearce, Carolyn
3rd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6409
E-mail: cpearce@southfield-school.org
Rowell, Brian
Technology
Phone: (318) 213-6340
E-mail: browell@southfield-school.org
E-mail: jsingleton@southfield-school.org
White, Kathryn
2nd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6417
E-mail: kwhite@southfield-school.org
Southfield Middle School
NameContact Information
E-mail: mbeck@southfield-school.org
Berens, Ryan
Technology
Phone: (318) 213-6336
E-mail: rberens@southfield-school.org
Berry, Holly
6th, 7th & 8th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6414
E-mail: hberry@southfield-school.org
Brice, Lesley
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math
Phone: (318) 213-6373
E-mail: lbrice@southfield-school.org
Cockerell, Vicki
Math & Science Specialist
6th Grade Math
Phone: (318) 213-6357
E-mail: vcockerell@southfield-school.org
Crawford, Shani
6th Grade
Phone: (318) 868-5381 Ext. 336
E-mail: scrawford@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6347
E-mail: jdemerath@southfield-school.org
Downs, Karen
6th, 7th & 8th
Phone: (318) 213-6416
E-mail: kdowns@southfield-school.org
Holt, Margaret
Art Director
Phone: (318) 213-6360
E-mail: mholt@southfield-school.org
Kiel, Deborah
5th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6405
E-mail: dkiel@southfield-school.org
Lee, Eric
Social Studies, 6th-8th
E-mail: elee@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6345
E-mail: cloggins@southfield-school.org
Murrell, Susan
5th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6413
E-mail: smurrell@southfield-school.org
Thelen, Leah
6th Grade
E-mail: lthelen@southfield-school.org
Wolcott, Paige
7th & 8th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6411
E-mail: pwolcott@southfield-school.org
Specialist
NameContact Information
Bridel, Laurie
Library Director
Phone: (318) 213-6339
E-mail: lbridel@southfield-school.org
Cockerell, Vicki
Math & Science Specialist
6th Grade Math
Phone: (318) 213-6357
E-mail: vcockerell@southfield-school.org
Davis, Debbie
Music Director
Phone: (318) 213-6342
E-mail: ddavis@southfield-school.org
Feightner, Carly
Physical Education
Phone: (318) 868-5803
E-mail: cfeightner@southfield-school.org
Fortune, Jennifer
Reading Specialist
Phone: (318) 213-6356
E-mail: jfortune@southfield-school.org
Grondin, Elizabeth
Suzuki Strings and Ensemble Director
Phone: (318) 869-0048
E-mail: egrondin@centenary.edu
Holt, Margaret
Art Director
Phone: (318) 213-6360
E-mail: mholt@southfield-school.org
Kennedy, Chris
Athletic Director
Phone: (318) 868-5803
E-mail: ckennedy@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6345
E-mail: cloggins@southfield-school.org
Matthews, Gena
Physical Education
Phone: (318) 868-5803
E-mail: gmatthews@southfield-school.org
Shaw, Andy
Fencing
Address: 1413 Fairfield Ave
Shreveport, LA 71101
E-mail: andy@museumofamericanfencing.com
Teaching Assistant
NameContact Information
Bryant, Jennifer
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6400
E-mail: jbryant@southfield-school.org
Doiron, Whitney
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6402
E-mail: wdoiron@southfield-school.org
Embry, Anne
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6403
E-mail: aembry@southfield-school.org
Golihar, Melody
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6349
E-mail: mgolihar@southfield-school.org
Hanes, Jason
PS Extended Day
E-mail: jhanes@southfield-school.org
Hansen, Angie
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6341
E-mail: ahansen@southfield-school.org
Jenkins, Ruby
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6400
E-mail: rjenkins@southfield-school.org
Martin, Jessica
PS Extended Day
E-mail: jmartin@southfield-school.org
McCallister, Leslie
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6350
E-mail: lmccallister@southfield-school.org
Oldenburg, Shannon
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6330
E-mail: soldenburg@southfield-school.org
Rushing, Roslyn
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6385
E-mail: rrushing@southfield-school.org
Smith, Lori
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6402
E-mail: lsmith@southfield-school.org
Sutton, Ashley
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6401
E-mail: asutton@southfield-school.org
Thomason, Susi
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6401
E-mail: sthomason@southfield-school.org
Weeks, Kandice
PS Assistant
E-mail: kweeks@southfield-school.org