Faculty Directory
Southfield Preschool
NameContact Information
Bleil, Kerry
PS-2 Exploration
Phone: (318) 213-6876
E-mail: kbleil@southfield-school.org
Hale, Abby
PS-2 Exploration
Phone: (318) 213-6870
E-mail: ahale@southfield-school.org
Scott, Samantha
PS-2 Exploration
Phone: (318) 213-6872
E-mail: sscott@southfield-school.org
Collier, Susie
PS-3 Discovery
Phone: (318) 213-6874
E-mail: scollier@southfield-school.org
Frizzell, Cathy
PS-3 Discovery
Phone: (318) 213-6879
E-mail: cfrizzell@southfield-school.org
Wyss, Melissa
PS-3 Discovery
Phone: (318) 213-6873
E-mail: mwyss@southfield-school.org
Joffrion, Denise
PS-4 Readiness
Phone: (318) 213-6878
E-mail: djoffrion@southfield-school.org
LaBorde, Kari
PS-4 Readiness
Phone: (318) 213-6877
E-mail: klaborde@southfield-school.org
Jackson, Katie
Kindergarten
Phone: (318) 213-6352
E-mail: kjackson@southfield-school.org
Mayeux, Bria
Kindergarten
Phone: (318) 231-6330
E-mail: bmayeux@southfield-school.org
Southfield Lower School
NameContact Information
Kennedy, Lacie
1st Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6403
E-mail: lkennedy@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6402
E-mail: jsingleton@southfield-school.org
Bynum, Nancy
2nd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6418
E-mail: nbynum@southfield-school.org
White, Kathryn
2nd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6408
E-mail: kwhite@southfield-school.org
Barker, Kayla
3rd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6407
E-mail: kbarker@southfield-school.org
Pearce, Carolyn
3rd Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6409
E-mail: cpearce@southfield-school.org
Batte, Kay
4th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6406
E-mail: kbatte@southfield-school.org
Ford, Sallye
4th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6404
E-mail: sford@southfield-school.org
Southfield Middle School
NameContact Information
Lesley Brice
Assistant Head of School
BS, M.Ed. Texas Christian University
Phone: (318) 213-6337
E-mail: lbrice@southfield-school.org
Odom, Holly
6th, 7th & 8th Grade Math
Phone: (318) 213-6414
E-mail: hodom@southfield-school.org
Crawford, Shani
5th Grade Math/Science
6th Grade Math
Phone: (318) 868-5381
E-mail: scrawford@southfield-school.org
Kiel, Deborah
6th Grade Science
Phone: (318) 213-6415
E-mail: dkiel@southfield-school.org
Lee, Eric
6th Grade Geography, 7-8th Grade History
Phone: (318) 213-6335
E-mail: elee@southfield-school.org
Murrell, Susan
5th Grade History
5th Grade Language Arts
Phone: (318) 213-6413
E-mail: smurrell@southfield-school.org
Thelen, Leah
6th Grade Geography
6th Grade Language Arts
Phone: (318) 213-6354
E-mail: lthelen@southfield-school.org
Wolcott, Paige
7th & 8th Grade English
Phone: (318) 213-6411
E-mail: pwolcott@southfield-school.org
Specialist
NameContact Information
Bridel, Laurie
Library Director
Phone: (318) 213-6339
E-mail: lbridel@southfield-school.org
Cockerell, Vicki
Math & Science Specialist
PS 4 through 5th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6880
E-mail: vcockerell@southfield-school.org
Davis, Debbie
Music Director
Phone: (318) 213-6882
E-mail: ddavis@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6347
E-mail: jdemerath@southfield-school.org
Feightner, Carly
Physical Education
Phone: (318) 868-5803
E-mail: cfeightner@southfield-school.org
Fortune, Jennifer
Reading Specialist
Phone: (318) 213-6356
E-mail: jfortune@southfield-school.org
Grondin, Elizabeth
Suzuki Strings and Ensemble Director
Phone: (318) 869-0048
E-mail: egrondin@centenary.edu
Holt, Margaret
Art Director- Middle School
Phone: (318) 213-6364
E-mail: mholt@southfield-school.org
Kennedy, Chris
Athletic Director
Phone: (318) 868-5803
E-mail: ckennedy@southfield-school.org
Lyles, Elizabeth
French Teacher
Lower & Middle School
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: elyles@southfield-school.org
Matthews, Gena
Physical Education
Phone: (318) 868-5803
E-mail: gmatthews@southfield-school.org
Oldenburg, Shannon
Art Director K-4th Grade
Phone: (318) 213-6881
E-mail: soldenburg@southfield-school.org
Shaw, Andy
Fencing
Address: 1413 Fairfield Ave
Shreveport, LA 71101
E-mail: andy@museumofamericanfencing.com
Wascom,Voahangy
French
Preschool & Lower School
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: vwasom@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6345
E-mail: cyoung@southfield-school.org
Teaching Assistant
NameContact Information
Berge, Kayla
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: kberge@southfield-school.org
E-mail: bsmoak@southfield-school.org
Bryant, Jennifer
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: jbryant@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 868-5375
Embry, Anne
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: aembry@southfield-school.org
Golihar, Melody
PS Assistant
E-mail: mgolihar@southfield-school.org
Green, Debbie
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: dgreen@southfield-school.org
Hanes, Jason
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: jhanes@southfield-school.org
Hansen, Angie
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: ahansen@southfield-school.org
Phone: 318-868-5375
E-mail: jgauthier@southfield-school.org
Mashburn, Vicky
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
McCallister, Leslie
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: lmccallister@southfield-school.org
Poleman, Bridget
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: bpoleman@southfield-school.org
Rushing, Roslyn
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 213-6875
E-mail: rrushing@southfield-school.org
Smith, Lori
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: lsmith@southfield-school.org
St. Andre, Brenda
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: bstandre@southfield-school.org
Sutton, Ashley
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: asutton@southfield-school.org
Thomas, Anne
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: athomas@southfield-school.org
Thomason, Susi
PS Assistant
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: sthomason@southfield-school.org