Contact Us

Interested in learning more about Southfield School? Have a question or comment?
Submit this short form and we will get back to you quickly.

Name: *
E-mail: *
Message: *
Mobile Phone:
Please enter the verification string.
*
Admissions Director
Clare Coburn
Phone: (318) 213-6333
ccoburn@southfield-school.org
Main Office
Phone: (318) 868-5375
Fax: (318) 869-0890
Middle School
Phone: (318) 861-6867
Fax: (318) 868-5381

Admission
Clare Coburn
Phone: (318) 868-5375
ccoburn@southfield-school.org
Alumni & Auxiliary Programs
Katie Lavallee
Phone: (318) 868-8773
klavallee@southfield-school.org
Athletic Director
Chris Kennedy
Phone: (318) 868-5803
ckennedy@southfield-school.org
Business Office
Adnan Samhan
Phone: (318) 868-5375
asamhan@southfield-school.org
Cafeteria
Danette Colvin or
Kelly Ferris
Phone: (318) 868-5118
Communications
Christina Ogea
Phone: (318) 868-8773
cogea@southfield-school.org
Advancement
Jeanette Conaway
Phone: (318) 868-8773
jconaway@southfield-school.org
Headmaster
Gordon Walker
Phone: (318) 868-5375
gwalker@southfield-school.org
Assistant Head of School- PK-2nd Grade
Sunny Huckaby
Phone: (318) 868-5375
shuckaby@southfield-school.org
Assistant Head of School- 3rd-8th Grade
Lesley Brice
Phone: (318) 861-6867
lbrice@southfield-school.org

Employment Inquiries
Available Positions

Job descriptions for available positions will be listed here. Candidates should submit a statement of interest and their current resume directly to Mr. Gordon W. Walker, Headmaster at gwalker@southfield-school.org.


Driving Directions

Southfield School is located at 1100 Southfield Road in Shreveport, Louisiana. It is on an old block of Southfield Road, one block north of Pierremont Road between Southern Avenue and Fairfield Avenue.