Contact Us

Have a question or comment? Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Name: *
E-mail: *
Message: *
Please enter the verification string.
*
Main Office
Phone: (318) 868-5375
Fax: (318) 869-0890
Middle School
Phone: (318) 861-6867
Fax: (318) 868-5381
Advancement Office
Phone: (318) 868-8773
Fax: (318) 868-7725

Admission
Clare Coburn
Phone: (318) 868-5375
ccoburn@southfield-school.org
Alumni
Katie Lavallee
Phone: (318) 868-8773
klavallee@southfield-school.org
Athletic Director
Chris Kennedy
Phone: (318) 868-5803
ckennedy@southfield-school.org
Business Office
Janet Campbell
Phone: (318) 868-5375
jcampbell@southfield-school.org
Cafeteria
Danette Colvin or
Kelly Ferris
Phone: (318) 868-5118
Communications
Christina Ogea
Phone: (318) 868-8773
cogea@southfield-school.org
Advancement
Tracey Locke
Phone: (318) 868-8773
tlocke@southfield-school.org
Headmaster
Gordon Walker
Phone: (318) 868-5375
gwalker@southfield-school.org
Assistant Head of School- PK-2nd Grade
Sunny Huckaby
Phone: (318) 868-5375
shuckaby@southfield-school.org
Assistant Head of School- 3rd-8th Grade
Lesley Brice
Phone: (318) 861-6867
lbrice@southfield-school.org

Employment Inquiries
Available Positions

Job descriptions for available positions will be listed here. Candidates should submit a statement of interest and their current resume directly to Mr. Gordon W. Walker, Headmaster at gwalker@southfield-school.org.


Driving Directions

Southfield School is located at 1100 Southfield Road in Shreveport, Louisiana. It is on an old block of Southfield Road, one block north of Pierremont Road between Southern Avenue and Fairfield Avenue.