Administration
Southfield Administration
NameContact Information
Gordon Walker
Headmaster
Masters Degree, Administration & Supervision (UNT)
Phone: (318) 213-6332
E-mail: gwalker@southfield-school.org
Lesley Brice
Assistant Head of School
BS, M.Ed. Texas Christian University
Phone: (318) 213-6337
E-mail: lbrice@southfield-school.org
Sunny Huckaby
Assistant Head of School
BA (Louisiana State University, Shreveport), M.Ed. (Northwestern
Phone: (318) 213-6344
E-mail: shuckaby@southfield-school.org
Clare Coburn
Admissions & Parent Relations
BS, Louisiana State University
Phone: (318) 213-6333
E-mail: ccoburn@southfield-school.org
Jeanette Conaway
Director of Advancement
Phone: (318) 213-6331
E-mail: jconaway@southfield-school.org
Christina Ogea
Director of Communications
Phone: (318) 213-6343
E-mail: cogea@southfield-school.org
Katie Lavallee
Advancement & Alumni Programs Director
Phone: (318) 213-6335
E-mail: klavallee@southfield-school.org
Brian Rowell
Technology Director & Instructor
BA, Louisiana State University
Phone: (318) 213-6340
E-mail: browell@southfield-school.org
Daniel Miller
Human Resources
Phone: (318) 213-6346
E-mail: dmiller@southfield-school.org
Phone: (318) 213-6366
E-mail: asamhan@southfield-school.org
Administrative Assistant
NameContact Information
Shelia Harrison
Middle School
Phone: (318) 213-6667
E-mail: sharrison@southfield-school.org
Tiffany Fatur
Preschool & Lower School
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: tfatur@southfield-school.org
Janice Smoak
Preschool & Lower School
Phone: (318) 868-5375
E-mail: jsmoak@southfield-school.org
Staff
NameContact Information
Cynthia Johnson
Senior Accountant
Phone: (318) 213-6334
E-mail: cjohnson@southfield-school.org
Matt Burt
IT Support Specialist
Phone: (318) 213-6884
E-mail: mburt@southfield-school.org